• Testimonials

  • Google Reviews

      5 star review  I've tried hiring a couple other private investigation people and had no luck...This guy is absolutely awesome. I hired him to find my real parents I was adopted and grew up in group and foster homes. It took him 2 days And he even reunited me with my sister we were split up.... Thank you so much Peter I'm gonna have an awesome Christmas because of you....😍

      thumb Richard Halleck
      12/11/2018

      5 star review  AIS offered us a wide array of options to suit our situation and the flexibility to address our specific needs. After they completed their work, they provided excellent reporting and documentation allowing us to take swift and appropriate actions. Lastly, their fee tables were very clearly laid out and comparable for others operating in this space. We found AIS to be very discreet and professional and we will definitely return to them if we need investigative services again.

      thumb Chris Mercer
      8/18/2020

      5 star review  A highly recommended team of professional investigators operating out of the greater Orlando area. Shockingly effective and have never failed to come through. Will call in the future if needed.

      thumb Boosted Fool
      9/25/2018

      5 star review  Access Investigative Services and Peter Cerone stand out after utilizing their services on more than once occasion. Forget the new day PI you see on tv. Access Investigative Services is up with current with resources stream (the final work product utilize current media styles); on longevity (this agency has been around for a while and at the same address - an important info for me); on results (that speaks for itself in my case); on professionalism (Peter Cerone dresses, speaks and carries his agency like a professional. He is respectful and listens well - and completely - before advising on the investigative options). And if you need some computer forensics thrown in with that surveillance, then Access Investigative Services may be just the agency you need. Glad to have come across you sir.

      thumb Tricee Hampton
      12/09/2018

      5 star review  I was at risk of losing a considerable amount of money when I first call this agency. Peter was the Private Investigator that handled my case. I was impressed by Peter's courteous and professionalism. After leaving voice messages to several agencies on Friday, by Monday I had not received a call back. When I called Access Peter answer the phone him self...no recording...no leaving messages...no waiting for a call back. After spending a minute with Peter on the phone, I knew he would be my best option. Peter took notes of everything I explained to him. By the following Friday, I had recovered my money. I recommend Access Investigative Services to any one. Elizabeth Marie B.P.

      thumb Elizabeth M. Bryan-Picó
      8/19/2020

      5 star review  Peter and his team at Access Investigative Services are amazing!! I had an issue with some product I had purchased from a private seller in Florida (I’m in Seattle), fully paid for, and had been going in circles with the seller who had swore up and down that the product had been shipped. I hire Peter and his team to get to the bottom of things, and they went above and beyond my expectations! They were able to determine that the seller still had the product in his possession, got pictures and video, and even spoke with him directly! Their success allowed me to take it to the next legal level and provided the necessary proof for the sheriffs department to act. Without the information from Access Investigative Services, I sincerely doubt I could have achieved a successful conclusion to this matter, and I’m deeply appreciative for their hard work and excellent customer service. Peter is always available, always updates with new information, and extremely easy to talk to. He really cares about his clients and is involved to the point the the client issue becomes HIS issue and I would recommend them to anyone without a second thought!

      thumb Jason Helmick
      1/16/2019

      5 star review  We call Access every time we hire someone - pre-employment background check. The one time we didn't follow plan, we hired a real problem that ended up costing us dearly. Won't make that mistake again! Access does a great job at a fair price.

      thumb Bob Heid
      9/28/2018

      5 star review  I would like to thank Peter for the outstanding service he provided. I would recommend Peter and his company for everyone to use. They provided premier service, great help on my case.

      thumb Audy Ortiz
      6/01/2019

      5 star review  Access Investigative Service was very professional and reasonably priced. Peace of mind is something that is difficult to put a price on, so with Access Professionals I feel I got a bargain.

      thumb Charles Best
      5/30/2019

      5 star review  Access Investigative Service was very professional and reasonably priced. Peace of mind is something that is difficult to put a price on, so with Access Professionals I feel I got a bargain.

      thumb Charles Best
      5/30/2019

      5 star review  They found the information that I needed for my divorce. It was very accurate and provided more details than I expected. it really helped me and my divorce case. I would highly recommend them.

      thumb Susan Cerone
      11/23/2018

      5 star review  My sincere thanks to all of you from Access Investigative Service for making such a great effort to continue serving me during the bad time of my life. I want to say a special thank you to Peter for helping me complete and overcome this phase of my life. You made all the difference in my future. Their job was like a great job! In desperate situations you can talk and have someone to listen to you patiently. When I needed to know the truth and show the lie, they identified my needs, worked with discipline and achieved satisfactory results. It put me in safety.

      thumb ELA ELA
      4/04/2020

      5 star review  I would like to thank Peter for the outstanding service he provided. I would recommend Peter and his company for everyone to use. They provided premier service on helping me locate someone that I have been trying to locate for years. Just when I was about to give up I found Peter which was like the light at the end of the tunnel. Thank you Peter for making my life complete and connecting me with the person that was just in my dreams.

      thumb Anthony Merucci
      12/11/2018

      5 star review  I would like to thank Peter for the outstanding job he did for us, thanks to him l have real proof against an individual that has been harassing us for over two years. I highly recommend this Agency!

      thumb Anna Dawson
      6/22/2020

      5 star review  What an awesome job access has done for myself and my family. The prices are great, they are very precise with their work in a timely manner. Great people!

      thumb tami nunez
      1/25/2019

      5 star review  I have used Access Investigative Services on several occasions for both personal and business matters. In dealing with a delicate personal situation, I found them to be extremely sensitive to my concerns and the seriousness of the matter. They took the time to listen to my concerns. When a business situation involving the theft of property arose, my first reaction was to contact them again. Once again, I found the investigation to be very thorough and they gave me the information I needed. I strongly recommend Access Investigative to anyone needing help in either personal or business matters.

      thumb Dee Stephens
      9/27/2018

      5 star review  I would like to thank Peter Cerone for the outstanding job he did for us, thanks to him l have real proof against an individual that has been harassing us for over two years. I highly recommend this Agency!

      thumb Anna Dawson
      6/18/2020

      5 star review  They did a great job for me and my family. I highly recommend them.

      thumb Julieth Gironza-Rojas
      9/27/2018

      5 star review  I used Access Investigative in order to build a case against a former employee who I suspected of fraudulently suing for an injury. The entire team was knowledgeable, courteous, and absolutely professional from the initial consultation through the completion of the investigation.

      thumb Jen Lee
      9/25/2018